Our Lay Leaders

Lay Leaders

George Hoffmann 

Sue T. Wright 

Chairs of Administrative Teams

Church Council – Brit Weber 

Finance – Al Soskin 

Nominations – Vivian McCarthy

Staff Parish – Liz Livermore 

Trustees – Randy Hart 

Support Areas:

Cemetery – John Riesenfeld 

Memorials – Jan Porter 

Property – Judy Wright 

Chairs of Program Teams

Care Team – Amy Hart

Communications – Contact the Church Office

Education – Jill Wright 

Evangelism/Welcome – Contact the Church Office

Family Ministries – Tanya Gaspard

Food Pantry – Lani Hoffmann 

History & Records – Pat Botelle 

Library – Cindy Smith 

Missions – Susan Henry  

Parish Nurses – Tracy Tambaoan   

Prayer Chain – Barbara Bonicker 

United Methodist Women – Darlene Gobrecht 

Worship Design Team – Vivian McCarthy

Worship Team - Scott Forbes

Complete Leadership Rosters (including committee members) are available at the Welcome Center or from the Church Office.